About

Entertainment show host and radio personality for 10 years, MarQ is currently producing three live pod-cast shows on Blog Talk Radio.

las-vegas-strip-paris-ballys

As featured on Page 6 in the New York Post, “Somewhere in Vegas” has covered stories about one of the most visited places in the world. Some of the best entertainers, chefs, comedians, dancers, fighters, magicians, and singers are here to work and enjoy the benefits of “Sin City”, you can get a first hand look. Plus we have celebrities from all walks of life stop by. I have had Discovery Channel’s Les Stroud, TLC’s Mikey Teutul, and “America’s Got Talent” Terry Fator just to name a few.

“Somewhere in Vegas” can be heard LIVE Mondays @ 5 p.m. pacific/8 p.m. eastern @:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/somewhereinvegas

scspromo

“Sin City Sessions” is our mature entertainment show, dedicated to those who have sensual and sexy jobs, and talk about current news stories involving adult topics. Plus some of the dirty humor we all love.

“Sin City Sessions” can be heard LIVE Tuesdays @ 9 p.m. pacific/midnight eastern @:

http://wwww.blogtalkradio.com/sincitysessions

80slogo

Katie80 is the 80’s Retro show that brings you back to the decade of Pac-man, Punk rock and pop rocks. Where Greed was good, dudes & babes were excellent, and the Donger needed more food. We will have classic commercials, movies, trivia, and yes, ’80’s music.

Katie80 can be heard LIVE Saturdays @ 4 p.m. pacific/7 p.m. eastern @:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/katie80

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s